Photo Gallery – World Duathlon Championships 2012 -Nancy, France

Last year I had the honour of getting to represent Ireland at the World Duathlon Championships, where the World Paraduathlon Championships were also being held. It was a great experience and something I recommend to any triathlete who gets the chance to race for your country at any of the International Triathlon Union (ITU) or European Triathlon Union (ETU) events! Below are a selection of photos I have had sitting on the hard-drive for the last 10 months. Images are all my own! These are just a handful of images I took. For the full batch click here to visit my Flickr page 

Follow me on
Twitter – https://twitter.com/10k_Ray
Instagram – http://instagram.com/10k_ray

Leave a Reply

